Sunday, March 8, 2020

Peanut Allergy Friendly Baseball 2020: Charleston RiverDogs Peanut Free NIght

Image by Kelsey Vere from Pixabay

Charleston Allergy and Asthma and the RiverDogs are offering a peanut free night again this season. The date is July 29. Tickets may be purchased on the RiverDogs website. The RiverDogs powerwash the stadium in preparation for this game.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Peanut Allergy Friendly Baseball 2020: Kane County Cougars Peanut Free Nights

Image courtesy of pixabay.com
The Kane County Cougars will have two peanut free night games this season. The Cougars are an affiliate of the Arizona Diamondbacks. The dates are Monday, May 4, 2020 and Monday, August 11, 2020. To purchase tickets, visit the Cougar's website.No peanut products will be sold during these games.

Friday, March 6, 2020

Peanut Allergy Friendly Baseball 2020: Cleveland Indians Peanut Free Suite


Image courtesy of DougBardwell pixabay.com

The Cleveland Indians are offering a peanut-free suite for 10 games this season. That's 2 games each month, May to September. Tickets may be purchased online on the special web page designated for peanut free suite ticket sales, using the code "peanut". The dates are:

Friday, May 15, 2020 vs Minnesota Twins
Sunday, May 31, 2020 vs Kansas City Royals
Friday, June 19, 2020 vs Chicago White Sox
Sunday, June 21, 2020 vs Chicago White Sox
Sunday, July 12, 2020 vs Kansas City Royals
Friday, July 31, 2020 vs Chicago White Sox
Sunday, August 2, 2020 vs Chicago White Sox
Friday, August 14, 2020 vs Seattle Mariners
Friday, September 11, 2020 vs Los Angeles Angels
Sunday, September 13, 2020 vs Los Angeles Angels

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Peanut Allergy Friendly Baseball 2020: Flying Squirrels Peanut-Free Game


balove-baseball-tree-sport-1393057.jpg (4928x3264) courtesy of pixabay.com
The Richmond Flying Squirrels have announced their peanut-free game for the season. The game is scheduled for Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 6:35 pm. Per the Squirrels' webpage, "While reasonable efforts will be made to restrict peanut products including performing additional cleaning in advance, we cannot guarantee the absence of peanut particles and residue. Fans with peanut allergies should take all precautions that they customarily take in public places with potential exposure." Tickets go on sale March 7, 2020. Be sure to check the Squirrels' website for more information or to purchase tickets.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Peanut Allergy Friendly Baseball 2020: TinCaps Peanut-Free Nights

commons.wikimedia.org
The Fort Wayne Tincaps will be hosting two peanut-free nights this season--Wednesday, July 15, 2020 and Tuesday, August 18, 2020. Tickets may be purchased in person at Parkview Field, online on the Tincaps' website or over the phone at (260)482-6400.

Friday, February 28, 2020

Peanut Allergy Friendly Baseball 2020: Tennessee Smokies Peanut Free Night

The Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center is once again hosting a peanut free night at the Tennessee Smokies on May 3, 2020. They are playing the Rocket City Trash Pandas. To purchase tickets visit the Smokies website.

Monday, February 24, 2020

Peanut Allergy Friendly Baseball 2020: Durham Bulls

commons.wikimedia.org
A big thanks goes out to NC FACES for planning a peanut free private area to see the Durham Bulls play the Charlotte Knights on April 9, 2020 at 6:35 PM. For more info and to purchase tickets ($12 each), visit the group's ticket sale page.